Wednesday, April 30, 2014
4/30/14
Today in class, we didn't do anything. It was kind of like an off mod. I laughed a lot with Claire and i really do not know why. We sat in class and it was fun. I am writing my blog during class so that I do not have to write it at home. I am not really sure if we were supposed to be doing something or if we were supposed to just be doing whatever we want. It was a nice class and I enjoyed talking to my friends. We are aloud to be playing games and do homework. Now we are moving to the cafeteria so I am going to stop writing. So the class was pointless but very enjoyable.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment